Trinity Trails District, BSA

Fort Worth, Texas, USA

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Congratulations to Trinity Trails' newest Eagle Scouts!

Eagle Scout Medal

Five Trinity Trails Scouts achieved the rank of Eagle Scout at June's Eagle Boards of Review!

Congratulations to Trinity Trails District's newest Eagles:

  • Maxwell Gordon, Troop 17
  • Samuel Jones, Troop 554
  • Collin Nikirk, Troop 9
  • Jackson Wilson, Troop 350
  • Nathaniel Yanger, Troop 95

And many thanks to those Scouters who came out to participate as Eagle Board members!

Steve Beyt
District Advancement
 

Recruiting Rally Training

Recruiting Rally Training

July 8th 9am-11am

Arborlawn United Methodist Church

5001 Briarhaven Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76109-SAM Building

(Annex Building)

 

· Instructions on activating unit PIN on beascout.org.

· Instructions on setting up online applications, how to set notifications.

· How to run an effective recruiting rally.

· Copies of School District Approved flyers.

· Recruiting materials for pick up (Yard Signs, Posters, and peer to peer cards).

· Recruiting goals for Cub Scout Units.

Please RSVP to: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

I will only have recruiting materials on hand for units that RSVP attendance.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 07 June 2017 11:39
 

Volunteer Trainers Needed

Volunteer Trainers Needed

 

BALOO, IOLS, OWLS

October 6th-7th

Camp Holland-Weatherford, TX

 

Please contact Mary McLane

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Because every scout deserves a trained leader.


Last Updated on Friday, 23 June 2017 06:23
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Page 1 of 7

Trinity Trails Contacts

David Rico,
Field Director – Western Service Area
david.rico@scouting.org


Steve Baker,
District Chair (Acting)
chair@trinitytrails.net
Jason Kelly,
District Commissioner
commish@trinitytrails.net
Fritz Quast,
Vice-Chair
vice-chair1@trinitytrails.net
Kevin McClean,
Vice-Chair
vice-chair2@trinitytrails.net
James Horton,
Cub Roundtable Commissioner
cub-rt@trinitytrails.net
David Brynell,
Scout Roundtable Commissioner
scout-rt@trinitytrails.net
Cory Tallman,
Activities
activities@trinitytrails.net
Steve Beyt,
Advancement
advancement@trinitytrails.net
Joel Lewallen,
Camp Cards
campcards@trinitytrails.net
Blake Leva,
Popcorn
popcorn@trinitytrails.net
Kevin McCormick,
Nominating Committee Chair
nominating@trinitytrails.net
James Tinker,
Venturing Round Table Chair
venture-rt@trinitytrails.net
Open,
Webelos to Scout Transition Coordinator
webelos2scout@trinitytrails.net
Sayi Prasad Gottumukkala,
Social Media Coordinator
social@trinitytrails.net
Open,
Camping
camping@trinitytrails.net
Carll Martinez,
Family Friends of Scouting
ffos@trinitytrails.net
Mike Cormier,
Camporee
camporee@trinitytrails.net
Brent Clark,
OA Advisor
oa-advisor@trinitytrails.net
Open,
Training
training@trinitytrails.net
Gaby Pilonieta,
District Awards
awards@trinitytrails.net
Bill Peterson,
Merit Badges
meritbadge@trinitytrails.net
Douglas Abernathy,
Webmaster
webmaster@trinitytrails.net