Trinity Trails District, BSA

Fort Worth, Texas, USA

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Cub Scout Creepy Crawlies Day Camp 2017

Creepy Crawlies Day Camp 2017

Your summer destination for outdoor adventures and Cub Scout FUN.  A week of outdoor fun for Cub Scouts & parents with all your favorite Creepie Crawlies: bugs, critters, giant prehistoric bugs, dino digs, and BB guns, archery, hiking, crafts, games, outdoor skills, advancement, & more!

This year Trinity Trails is partnering again with Silver Star district for their Twilight Camp.

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE

Dates: Tue June 13 – Fri June 16, 1pm to 7pm

Location: LDS Churcy, 5001 Altamesa Blvd. Fort Worth, TX 76133

Registration: Online - Early Registration Deadline is May 20

Cost: $98 before 5/21, $105 after 5/21 (Cub Scouts)

See flyer for info about Siblings and Tot Lot

Online Registration and more information about all of the Longhorn Council Day Camp opportunities can be found here:

http://www.longhorncouncil.org/camps-properties/cub-scout-day-camp/cub-scout-day-camp/

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE

Last Updated on Saturday, 22 April 2017 05:49
 

Trinity Trails District Dinner - Monday April 3

Trinity Trails District Dinner

April 3, 2017 from 6:30-8:30pm

Join us for food, fellowship, and recognition of hard work put forth by our District and Unit Scouters.

This year we will meet in the Arborlawn United Methodist Church Fellowship Hall at 5001 Briarhaven Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76109 in the main building across the parking lot from where we normally conduct Round Table.

Tickets: $12.00 per person

RSVP: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Festivities will include Door Prizes and a Taco Bar.

A special “Thank You” to George Sill and Veronica Laviolette for putting this on again for the District!!!

 

DOWNLOAD FLYER HERE

 

Wild West Camporee

Yippee Ki Yay!!

The Wild West Camporee is almost here!

 

Please see the flyer for more information.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 15 March 2017 09:58
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Page 1 of 8

Trinity Trails Contacts

David Rico,
Field Director – Western Service Area
david.rico@scouting.org


Steve Baker,
District Chair (Acting)
chair@trinitytrails.net
Jason Kelly,
District Commissioner
commish@trinitytrails.net
Fritz Quast,
Vice-Chair
vice-chair1@trinitytrails.net
Kevin McClean,
Vice-Chair
vice-chair2@trinitytrails.net
James Horton,
Cub Roundtable Commissioner
cub-rt@trinitytrails.net
David Brynell,
Scout Roundtable Commissioner
scout-rt@trinitytrails.net
Cory Tallman,
Activities
activities@trinitytrails.net
Steve Beyt,
Advancement
advancement@trinitytrails.net
Joel Lewallen,
Camp Cards
campcards@trinitytrails.net
Blake Leva,
Popcorn
popcorn@trinitytrails.net
Kevin McCormick,
Nominating Committee Chair
nominating@trinitytrails.net
James Tinker,
Venturing Round Table Chair
venture-rt@trinitytrails.net
Open,
Webelos to Scout Transition Coordinator
webelos2scout@trinitytrails.net
Sayi Prasad Gottumukkala,
Social Media Coordinator
social@trinitytrails.net
Open,
Camping
camping@trinitytrails.net
Carll Martinez,
Family Friends of Scouting
ffos@trinitytrails.net
Mike Cormier,
Camporee
camporee@trinitytrails.net
Brent Clark,
OA Advisor
oa-advisor@trinitytrails.net
Open,
Training
training@trinitytrails.net
Gaby Pilonieta,
District Awards
awards@trinitytrails.net
Bill Peterson,
Merit Badges
meritbadge@trinitytrails.net
Douglas Abernathy,
Webmaster
webmaster@trinitytrails.net