Trinity Trails District, BSA

Fort Worth, Texas, USA

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Congratulations to Trinity Trails' newest Eagle Scouts!

 

 

 

Five Trinity Trails scouts achieved the rank of Eagle Scout at December's Eagle Boards of Review!

Congratulations to Trinity Trails District's newest Eagles:

  • Noah Bogard, Troop 326
  • Christian Fell, Troop 326
  • Monte Martin III, Troop 95
  • Caleb Pierce, Troop 43
  • Morgan Register, Troop 499
And many thanks to those Scouters who came out to participate as Eagle Board members!
Steve Beyt
District Advancement

 

Last Updated on Thursday, 15 December 2016 21:49
 

Congratulations to Trinity Trails newest Eagle Scouts!

Four Trinity Trails scouts achieved the rank of Eagle Scout at November's Eagle Boards of Review!

Congratulations to Trinity Trails District's newest Eagles:

 

  • Evan Boyd, Troop 50
  • Andrew Branch, Troop 326
  • Brett Crumbie, Troop 326
  • Justice Sager-McLoughlin, Troop 499
And thanks to those Scouters who came out to participate as Eagle Board members!
Steve Beyt
District Advancement

 

 

2016 Popcorn Dates

2016 Popcorn Contacts

Title Name Email Address Phone Number
Popcorn Advisor Elaulas Cristiano This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it (817) 231-8525
Finance Administration Kathy McLean This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it (817) 231-8561

 

2016 Popcorn Dates

Visit the following website for details:   http://www.longhorncouncil.org/home/unit-fundraising/popcorn/

May 23rd: District Kernel Training (Call-In)
August 6th: Popcorn Conference (North)
August 13th: Popcorn Conference (South)
August 10th: Show and Sell Orders due to Council by 5:00pm
August 20th: Show and Sell Distributions
September Roundtable: Take Order forms distributed, (SALES BEGIN!)
October 1st – 8th: Pacesetter Campaign
October 22nd: Show and Sell Return and Pay
October 24st: Take Order Units Orders Due to Council
November 3rd – 5th: Take Order Popcorn Distribution (Contact District Kernel for Location and Time)
December 9th: Take Order Money Due/Prizes Order Deadline (Late Fees after this date/Prizes are ordered after payment, each unit will be processed after payment)

 

 


Page 3 of 5

Trinity Trails Contacts

Kevin Steffy,
Field Director (Interim)
kevin.steffy@scouting.org


Thurman Schweitzer,
District Chair
chair@trinitytrails.net
Steve Baker,
Vice-Chair
vice-chair1@trinitytrails.net
George Muckleroy,
Vice-Chair
vice-chair2@trinitytrails.net
Kevin McClean,
Vice-Chair
vice-chair3@trinitytrails.net
David Brynell,
District Commissioner
commish@trinitytrails.net
James Horton,
Cub Roundtable Commissioner
cub-rt@trinitytrails.net
David Brynell,
Scout Roundtable Commissioner
scout-rt@trinitytrails.net
George Muckleroy,
Nominating Committee Chair
nominating@trinitytrails.net
Montenique Littlejohn,
Membership
membership@trinitytrails.net
Carll Martinez,
Family Friends of Scouting
ffos@trinitytrails.net
Blake Leva,
Popcorn Kernel
popcorn@trinitytrails.net
Joel Lewallen,
Camp Cards
campcards@trinitytrails.net
Kevin McClean,
Program
program@trinitytrails.net
Kevin Ferguson,
Camping
camping@trinitytrails.net
Mike Cormier,
Activities
activities@trinitytrails.net
Chris Gonzales,
Day Camp
daycamp@trinitytrails.net
Brian Cook,
Fishing
fishing@trinitytrails.net
Chris Gonzales,
Pinewood Derby
pinewood@trinitytrails.net
Steve Beyt,
Advancement
advancement@trinitytrails.net
David Sherier,
OA Advisor
oa-advisor@trinitytrails.net
Bill Peterson,
Merit Badges
meritbadge@trinitytrails.net
Douglas Abernathy,
Webmaster
webmaster@trinitytrails.net